Staff

At LISC Indianapolis, we’re passionate about community development. With over 100 years of combined experience among our staff, we’re here to work alongside you to improve our core neighborhoods and to help our neighbors build better communities.

Bill Taft 
Executive Director
(317) 454-8496
wtaft@lisc.org

Lesley FitzSimons
Office Manager
(317) 454-8494
lfitzsimons@lisc.org

Tedd Grain
Deputy Director
(317) 454-8492
tgrain@lisc.org

Aaron Laramore
Senior Program Officer
(317) 454-8489
alaramore@lisc.org

Tom Orr 
Senior Program Officer
(317) 454-8491
torr@lisc.org

Starla Hart
Program Officer
317-454-8493
shart@lisc.org

Emily Scott
Program Officer
317-454-8493
escott@lisc.org

Megan Bulla
Communications and Development Officer
317-671-5055
mbulla@lisc.org

Cari Morales
Program Associate
(317) 454-8500
cmorales@lisc.org

Whitney Fields
Program Assistant

(317) 454-8497
wfields@lisc.org

Kyra Bowman
Platform Ambassador Intern
(317) 454-8541
kbowman@lisc.org