Great Places 2020 Steering Committee

Corey Wilson Overall Co-Chair University of Indianapolis
Michael Kaufmann Overall Co-Chair Health and Hospital Corporation of Marion County
Dave Forsell Livability Co-Chair Keep Indianapolis Beautiful
Joe Jarzen Keep Indianapolis Beautiful
Asst. Chief Randal Taylor Livability Co-Chair IMPD
Angela Carr Klitzsch Opportunity Co-Chair EmployIndy
Jason Andrews Opportunity Co-Chair Equity Financial Services
Ian Nicolini Opportunity Co-Chair Indy Chamber
Joe Hanson Vitality Co-Chair Indianapolis Neighborhood Housing Partnership
Gary Hobbs Vitality Co-Chair BWI, Inc
Sara Van Slambrook Education Co-Chair United Way of Central Indiana
Tony Mason Education Co-Chair Urban League
Michael McKillip Midtown, Inc (Maple Crossing Great Place)
Maria Cartagena Business Owner (Englewood Village Great Place)
Amy Conrad Warner IUPUI (River West Great Place)
Shannon Stahley Citizens Energy Group (Twin Aire Great Place)
Brandon Cosby Flanner House (King Commons Great Place)
Bill Taft Local Initiatives Support Corporation
Pat Gamble Moore PNC Bank
Jeff Small Nina Mason Pulliam Trust
Dr. Lisa Harris Eskenazi Health
Marsh Davis Landmark Foundation
Alex Miser Cummins
Brian Payne Central Indiana Community Foundation
Scott Martin Indianapolis Public Schools
Latoya Alexander Central Indiana Community Partnership
Wil Marquez w/ Purpose
Purdue Extension of Marion County
Brad Beaubien City of Indianapolis, DMD
Beth White Department of Metropolitan Development
Molly Chavers Indy Hub
Owen Washburn JP Morgan Chase
Jeff Bennett City of Indianapolis, DMD