Local Advisory Board

The Local Advisory Board (LAB) provides leadership, knowledge, advocacy, financial support, and networks to the benefit of LISC Indianapolis.


Bruce Baird (Chair)

Renew Indianapolis


Doug Anderson

Commerce Bank


Jim Aucremanne

Huntington National Bank


Jeff Bennett

City of Indianapolis


Angela Carr Klitzsch



Catherine Esselman

Downtown Indy, Inc.


Leigh Evans

Fall Creek Development Corporation


Mark Fisher

Indy Chamber


Patricia Gamble-Moore

PNC Bank


Thomas Harton

Indianapolis Business Journal


Brian Henning

Old National Bank


Gary Hobbs

BWI, Inc


Ramon Morrison

Meticulous Design & Architecture


Maria M. Quintana

Q2U Strategic Advisory Group


Kiko Suarez

United Way of Central Indiana


George Tikijian

Tikijian Associates


Tonio Torres

JPMorgan Chase Bank


Shannon Stahley

Citizen’s Energy Group


Stephen Van Soelen

Eli Lilly and Company


Bente Weitekamp

Community Health Network Foundation


Angie Wethington

Scannell Properties